Pass The Spoon
Pass The Spoon

by David Fennessy, David Shrigley & Nicholas Bone

Director                           Nicholas Bone
Conductor  Garry Walker (2011), Oliver Gooch (2012)
Designer David Shrigley with Alice Wilson
Lighting designer Simon Wilkinson
Sound Kenny MacLeod
Band Red Note Ensemble
Cast Stewart Cairns, Pauline Knowles, Martin McCormick, Gavin Mitchell, Peter Van Hulle             and Tobias Wilson


Newsletter Signup

Add yourself to our mailing list to receive the latest news and information from Magnetic North

Sign up now